Deadfall

Movie Reviews Unfiltered

20140718-153322-56002384.jpg
Director: Stefan Ruzowitzky

Starring:
Eric Bana – Addison
Olivia Wilde – Liza
Charlie Hunnam – Jay Mills
Kris Kristofferson – Chet Mills

Rating: R

Rotten Tomatoes: 34%

My Thoughts:
WHAT A WASTE OF TIME. Seriously! I looked at the ratings, never care about the ratings, so I watch anyways. That’s what I do. I saw the cast lineup and thought each person listed are great actors/actresses so I’m all go.
POS!
I love Olivia Wilde, all the way back but most notably was as “13” in House; Also, Charlie, who doesn’t love Sons of Anarchy and Pacific Rim, so I was go.

I got a vibe of an incest between brother to sister, creepy. The main plot, a robbery/heist, and the family on the run, wasn’t really explained, and the. The ending … Just ended.
Needed more. A lot more. Sadly not time, but story. Needed a better plot.
Best…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

