Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Style Guide

The Literary Chic

After I did the post about Sookie’s style, I wanted to do another fandom style post but this time with Buffy. I love 90s fashion and I think a lot of the outfits in BtVS are really cute. Nonetheless, I felt I needed to narrow my focus so I chose the college years (starting from season 4 of BtVS) where Buffy and Willow’s style evolved and matured from the first seasons.

Buffy and Willow: the College Years

Both Buffy and Willow wore a lot of skirts in college, Willow favoring maxis while Buffy opted mostly for ankle length…

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

