My 2014 in Movies #1

FashionSkribo

This will probably be the last post I’ll be doing about films in the next few days, before you guys get totally bored. When I did the first post of this kind it was at the beginning of this year; it has passed 7 months since, which I can’t believe. I thought I would have been able to watch more films, especially since I watched so few last year, but it didn’t happen, at least while I was in university. During those six/seven months I didn’t watch many films, most of which were only watched when I had a mini-holiday or when I wanted to compensate for weeks in row of hard work. The truth is that university has never left me much room to watch films because somehow I’m most willing to watch TV shows at that time, and I’m pretty sure that now that I’ll star a master…

View original post 2,286 more words

Leave a Reply

