The Steve McGarrett Story – No #36

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story from here

Steve 06

Joe: I am telling you son. I have run the name Shelburne through all my contacts, NSA, Interpol, FBI, CIA, DOD, every other acronym  you can think of and I’ve come up with exactly zero. Shelburne is a ghost.

Steve: Yeah, well, this ghost has got WoFat spooked, okay? If we want to catch the son of a bitch, finding Shelburne is our way to do it.

Adam: My name is Adam Noshimuri. You may remember my father Hiro Noshimuri. He was kidnapped at gunpoint by Joe White, a friend of your late father’s I believe.

Steve: What do you want from me?

Adam: I want you to arrange a sit-down with Mr White. I wanna know where my father is.

Steve: I’ll ask.

Adam: I’m just a son looking for his father. You of all people should…

View original post 375 more words

Leave a Reply

