Binge Watching, Season Purge: Sons of Anarchy 7.1

The John Casey

Sons of Anarchy Season 4 Banner You guys ever read Hamlet? **snaps photo while everyone looks confused, stoic, or pooping**

With my Leave of Absence from work earlier this year, I began devouring TV shows and movies on Netflix by the pound, powering through series upon series until I was all caught up with each individual selection. I originally did this when the 5th and final season of Breaking Bad was about to premiere, and for me sitting through all four seasons on Netflix was a religious experience at the time for me, and made me realize what I was missing out on. I soon realized binge watching doesn’t always turn out to be so enlightening, but as a completest I always feel the need to finish what I’ve started.

Before I picked up my own subscription to Netflix earlier this year my friend Ashley let me borrow her login information, and within a short…

View original post 749 more words

Leave a Reply

