Hawaii Five-0 Red Carpet Premiere

The Panda Living

Yesterday (Sept. 13, 2014) I was able to attend the Hawaii Five-0 Red Carpet Premier Sunset on the Beach. The national premiere, TV, is on Sept. 26. But they premiered the episode here in Hawaii on Kuhio Beach at the Sunset on the Beach for all the fans of where the TV show is based to enjoy before everyone else. I arrived in Waikiki around 3pm and it was already crowded, especially the spots that are in front of the big screen. We grabbed lunch from the shrimp truck and then I stood by the railing near the red carpet with my sister.

I just wanted to experience “the Red Carpet” and see the stars of the show I actually watch lol. It really did feel weird seeing them in person rather than a television screen. The one person I was excited to see was Grace Park, who plays Kono…

View original post 867 more words

Leave a Reply

