The Steve McGarrett Story – No #65

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story from here

Steve 04

Steve and Doris is spending some time together. Mother and son rowing together, having some fun while they exercise.

Doris: Now that’s what I call a perfect start to the day. Maybe next time Catherine could join us.

Steve: Catherine?

Doris: Yeah.

Steve: Okay.

Doris: Good. I’ll mention it to her at lunch.

Steve: You’re going to lunch with Catherine?

Doris: Uh-huh.

Steve: Just the two of you?

Doris: Yeah. Why, is that a problem?

Steve: No, I mean. I don’t know.

Doris: You said you wanted us to get to know each other. Right?

Steve: Yeah, I suppose I did say those very words.

Doris: Yeah

Steve: I just thought you and Mick were going away this week.

Doris: That’s next week. This week his busy following me around.

View original post 412 more words

Leave a Reply

