The Steve McGarrett Story – No #67

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story fromhere

Steve 02

 It is no secret that even with some shortcomings, this is my favourite episode about Steve and  last year I gave my thoughts on it. Please take the time to read it (even if you have done so before), because it is by far the most important glimpse into Steve and his story that we could have. I don’t want to repeat it all here, but you can click on the name of the post to find that review:

Hawaii Five-0 S3 – A season for ugly corpses and awful surprises…Part 4

Steve (to Freddie’s daughter): Hey. I loved your daddy. And I know he would have loved you very much. Now wherever you go, he’ll always be with you.

 I will comment some more on this episode and what happens here, when we get to Episode 416.

 Steve 15

 –…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

