Alex doing some commentary …. and he’s got me hooked all over again!

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

After following Alex’s life and career for the past few years, I sometimes wonder why I am still here? What keeps us all looking for more and staying here, searching to try and find even more information about him? And then something happens and I fall for Alex O’loughlin, as a special human and actor, all over again! It happened to me once again this week. He did not do anything extraordinary – he was just doing some commentary and having fun.

Although I do not have the Season 4 DVD available yet, Paula took the trouble to send the commentary for Episode 408 to me (and forced me to listen to it – Thank you Paula! 😀 )

Paula and I decided it would be nice to share this with you all. We will only transcribe parts of it, and also add those clips we enjoyed the most. The…

View original post 2,547 more words

Leave a Reply

