#H50 Trivia Time: Loa Aloha (The Long Good-bye) 1×18

Ohana Happy Hour

Aloha! Do you think some Trivia Time might keep us occupied for the next few days until S5 starts? Here’s the deal, though: I provide the trivia post, which you will hopefully enjoy a little, and in return, you find me a picture of Scott Caan arriving at Sunset on the Beach on his bike!! Anybody? Me and some of my tweeps NEED this. Ok, you can enjoy the Trivia Time whether or not you have a pic. But if you know where I can find one, let me know!!!

Today’s episode goes all the way back to S1, episode 18. Loa Aloha, The Long Goodbye. The episode where we met Danny’s little brother Matt. You know I’m a Danny fan, but yes, I did laugh over the little brother being about 8 feet taller.

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

