The Steve McGarrett Story – No #92

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story from here

Earlier this year after this episode was first broadcast, I already wrote my feelings about it. This episode is mostly about Steve’s horrific time in Afghanistan and his story can’t really be separated from the events of it. This is the link if you are interested to read it:

Hawaii Five- 0, Episode 4:21 …………. oh no, I had to travel far for this one! 

The story in short: Cath gets a call from a family in Afghanistan, who helped her in the past when she was injured. Their son got kidnapped by the Taliban. She decides to go there and help them to find the boy. Steve travels with her and in the attempt to free some kids, Steve gets caught.

(I feel the need to add something here, that I also said in my review earlier. I have seen so many people…

View original post 560 more words

Leave a Reply

