#H50 Recap/Picspam: 5×05 Ho’oilina (Legacy)

Ohana Happy Hour

Geck-O-Meter: 8 geckos

Do you like my new gecko? He’s from this episode. I honestly don’t know if that’s a gecko or some other lizard, but this is my fantasy life, so I’m making him a gecko. Beer and geckos! (Not that I drink while I’m writing or anything like that.)

This was one emotional episode with a side order of feelings and some tear-filled gravy! I always get involved in these family storylines, and Alex did such a wonderful job (as usual).

View original post 1,369 more words

Leave a Reply

