The Steve McGarrett Story – No #103

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story from here

There is not a lot happening in the progress of Steve’s story during this episode, so I will just share a few of my random thoughts……

When I saw the promo pictures for this episode, I thought “Oh yeah, some fun!”. I thought Steve and Ellie were going to be seen training together, while in fact that picture was just Alex, showing Mirrah how to move during the boxing scene. 😦

Alex & MirrahI know that the show needs to create some “away from work” moments, that gives the team personal lives. I love it, because it gives them deeper character. But I must admit the “boxing” (sparring) workout between Steve and Ellie did not do it for me. Maybe it is because I am a big sports fan, but not a big boxing fan. And on top of that, men hitting women for…

View original post 803 more words

Leave a Reply

