The Steve McGarrett Story – No # 105 (McFixit )

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story from here

Wow, I can’t believe how much I ‘struggled’ with this episode and against better judgement I will go a bit personal in this. Actually I should have written this without looking at and “hearing”what anybody else had to say about it. I should have just stayed on the surface of it and kept with my feeling that this was just too much sentimental stuff thrown into a procedural like this. I might have saved myself some ‘nightmares’ – and by that I mean real memories haunting my thoughts, as I tried to sleep last night…..

Even more so than with other episodes, there are so many different views on every part of this episode. Last night I realised once again, how we all see it from and through our own experiences. Alex fans, think Steve is right to obsess about his stolen car, Scott…

View original post 859 more words

Leave a Reply

