Alex O’Loughlin & Tannya Joaquin – Set Interview – September 2012

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Alex & Tannya September 2012

Tannya: Well, I hope you don’t mind, I made just myself right at home at your house here.

Alex: Please, make yourself at home. It’s only half a house, unfortunately. But it’s….it looks like a house.

Tannya: Your mama brings some drama this year, doesn’t she?

Alex: Yes, mama brings drama. Yeah, mama equals drama. That’s right.

Tannya: You left is I mean……what a way to end Season 2. Everyone’s dying to get to Season 3. What can you tell us about the first episode?

Alex: Well we….. I can tell you that we take care of all the cliff hangers, right away. Kono sinking in the ocean at night, Malia in a lot of trouble and me opening the door to meet Shelburne, who turns out to be my mother. And the most interesting of those three is, of course, me and my mom…

View original post 3,325 more words

Leave a Reply

