Alex O’Loughlin on ET for Three Rivers – 24 October 2009

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

ET: Alex O’Loughlin is the TV doc who is both healing hearts and melting them. And now the Aussie star of the new CBS drama Three Rivers gets down and dirty about the whole sex symbol thing with our Kevin Frazier.

Kevin: The heartthrob thing. I mean, you know. What is that like?

Alex: Well you tell me man.

Kevin: I don’t know dude.

Alex: Look at you, come on.

Kevin: I am a regular dude.

Alex: I don’t even know…… It’s funny you know, because I’m a regular dude too. You know, I just do my thing. I’m pretty …. I’m really private. I never have and I never will plug into this sort of the ‘Hollywood clique’

ET: Alex may not be plugged into the Hollywood clique, but Hollywood is certainly plugged into him. He’s now playing chiselled doctor Andy Yablonski on CBS’s Sunday…

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

