The Steve McGarrett Story – No # 112 – The Mirror has Two Faces

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story from here

Sorry, but this all became a lot longer than I ever thought it would. My first thoughts were that I will say, “I enjoyed this one, now enjoy the pictures”. But in the end I think ones passion for something can’t be hidden.

I guess no Alex fangirl can ask for more than nearly a whole episode of Steve fighting off baddies all on his ‘own’ ……. 🙂 The rollercoaster of Steve’s emotions and reactions during this episode, reminded me a bit of how his life changed around from lite banter, going on through anger and BAMF-ness to total disbelieve, from the start to the end of the season finale of Season 1 (The full menu, perfectly portrayed by Alex …… )

I like the idea of Steve taking time off to take care of himself, to pamper himself a bit, so to speak…

View original post 1,931 more words

Leave a Reply

