Alex, Behind the Scenes – Christopher Morris Photoshoot – 14 January 2010

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

In January 2010, Alex did this photoshoot for an article in Sunday Magazine 

bts-oz-3

Here is the transcript of the video made on that day.

Alex: Hi, I’m Alex O’Loughlin.

oz-bts-6

Question: What is the best thing about Sundays?

Alex: My favourite thing about Sundays. Well I haven’t really seen a Sunday…. Well Sundays …. when you work in this industry, they sort of make you work, every day. So it becomes a big mush of days. But I think, the picnics in the park.

oz-bts-7

Question: What do you miss about home, while you’re away?

Alex: I miss the water. I miss the tap water. And I miss the … the ocean water.

Question: What would you do if you weren’t acting?

Alex: Well, I’m not qualified to do anything else, but if I’m going  back and start again, I think I’d do medicine.

oz-bts-8

Question:Medicine?

Alex

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

