The Steve McGarrett Story – No # 114

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story from here

521 kevlar smile bw dl

I am rarely at a loss for words, but at this stage of Season 5 of Hawaii Five-0, that is where I’m at. On 31 July last year, I started my countdown to the 100th episode, in great anticipation of it, by following Steve’s story through every episode of the show. I would not have spent this much time on anything, if I did not love Steve and his story as part of the bigger picture of Hawaii Five-0. Never did I think that after that, Steve would become one of the dullest characters one network TV. 😦

521-2 dl

Don’t get me wrong, Alex in all his gorgeousness, still entertains me week after week. On the one hand, I am easy like that when it comes to him, but on the other hand he is talented enough to add value to any material he gets…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

