The Steve McGarrett Story – No # 117

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story fromhere

524 (45)

The first feeling that I had while watching this episode and it stayed with me right to the end of it …. “This is the Hawaii Five-0 I fell in love with” .

And then I stepped back and asked what gave me this feeling after so many episodes, where I did not find that love.

  • To me it felt as if I actually knew these characters they showed us this time around …
  • I never got the feeling that this episode was written around who is available for filming or not – everybody was just there to do their part in solving this one crime. And their personal lives were just naturally part of, and  interwoven, during the episode.
  • The carguments were there, without snarky, bitchy replies. Two grown men who are close friends, not only busting each others chops without venom, but…

View original post 594 more words

Leave a Reply

