Close Alex encounter of the third kind

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Miek agreed to share her latest close encounter with Alex at last weekends Women’s Self Defense Seminar with us. Lucky lady has now gotten taught and touched twice by Alex 🙂 You can read Miek’s first encounter here

Alex signing Pics Miek

This is her story.

I’ve had the good fortune to attend Alex and Egan’s Self Defense Class a second time. This time around I was with a fellow fangirl, Manu. She has her own story to tell, so I’ll keep mine confined to my own interaction with our man.

The first glance I got of Alex that day was the best one. Beard, black T, black shorts. Gorgeous blue eyes! Alex just came out of the office and while he was talking to Marcia, he looked at me. He locked eyes and came straight towards me and to my astonishment said: “I remember you! From last time…. How are you?… “ I…

View original post 1,844 more words

Leave a Reply

