Alex O’Loughlin: One of TV Guide’s Sexiest stars – 2008

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

“I’m immune to Alex’s hotness. I see more of him than of any boyfriend I’ve ever had. I’m very privileged because of that, but since I see him so much, I’ve overdosed on his hotness. It’s just the norm. But other people become weak in the knees around him. They start blushing. They drool. He has that Johnny Depp thing, a special sparkle that’s just magic. How do you define it? The young girls love him, the older ladies love him, and the gay guys love him. He’s really good at expressive movement and loves musical theater. He’s also up there with the greatest comedians I’ve ever known. I go home with stomach pains from laughing so hard. It’s constant. He’s kind of crude. English and Australians have a great connection when it comes to humor, and we can be outrageous. You couldn’t put some of it in print. Americans…

View original post 360 more words

Leave a Reply

