Alex O’Loughlin: 10 Things You Didn’t Know – October 2009

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

You may know that Alex O’Loughlin, the star of CBS’ organ-transplant medical drama “Three Rivers” (and the former star of CBS’ “Moonlight”) is from Australia, but here are a few more things you may not know about this tall, dark leading man.

by Kate O’Hare

– Zap2it.com

8 October 2009

1. He plays guitar.

Alex: It’s a hobby for me, but I’m never alone if there’s a guitar there.

517-guitar

2. He can fish (and more).

Alex: I’m a fisherman. I’ve always loved fishing. I grew up fishing for trout. I’m not the best fly fisherman, but I can fly-fish, because I crack a whip. I learned to crack a whip as a boy, out on the properties. I have skills, mad skills. Also I’ve been ocean fishing and river fishing.

269481_253231318132674_1093683324_n

3. He could try to fix your toilet.

Alex: I worked for a plumber for three months or something…

View original post 626 more words

Leave a Reply

