The Alex O’Loughlin experience that I will treasure for the rest of my life…

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Manu at the Women´s Self Defense Seminar. Here is her story….

Courtesy of Kelli Bullock Photography

Sunday the 3rd of May was a day of which I’ll cherish the memory for the rest of my life. I had waited for an opportunity like this since I heard about the first self-defence seminar in 2013 and when I found out it was happening again I already knew nothing would stop me from going.

I arrived at Egan’s gym stupidly early so I waited outside for a while, until Egan himself passed by and noticing my t-shirt from his website said Nice t-shirt”. I only could mumble a shy thank you and thought, “Good God, if Egan has this effect on me what’s going to happen when I meet Alex”. Anyways I went inside and after quite a few of the participants arrived, this tall bearded guy dressed with…

View original post 1,936 more words

Leave a Reply

