Learn More About Alex O’Loughlin

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

This story is an extension of one we posted a while back…..

Kate O’Hare’s Hot Cuppa TV

8 October 2009

Moving on to far more pleasant things, click here for a story just posted on Zap2it.com in which I share a few details you may not know about Alex O’Loughlin of CBS’ Sunday-night medical drama Three Rivers

And just because I always like to give my Cuppers a little something extra tasty for tea, here’s an additional story that explains why O’Loughlin wears a very nice watch and owns several more.

Alex: “I collect watches. I love them. I’ve been obsessed with watches since I was a boy. My grandfather had a watch. Before he died, he used to turn wood, make beautiful tables. At his workshop, he had this old watch. It was, like, stainless steel with a black face, some old Swiss watch. He would keep it…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

