The tall good looking one on ‘Hawaii Five–0′ …..

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

 “My new book, ‘The Power Trip’ comes out in February 4th, just in time for Valentine’s Day. It just came out in England where it’s # 1. It’s about an exciting super yacht filled with famous people who get pirated by Somali pirates. I’m in talks to make it into a movie, which is fabulous. Also my Lucky Santangelo cookbook comes out next year.

Who should play the hero in ‘Power Trip’?  Oh the tall good looking one on ‘Hawaii Five-o,’ Alex O’Loughlin.”

– Jackie Collins

Showbiz411

21 October 2012

s1 promo cr dl blue e

My Thoughts

  • I must confess, I have never read any of Jackie’s books, as I have given up reading fiction many years ago – So, this hero can be some sort of asshole for all I know. But to me it sounds like a compliment, that she would want Alex to play the lead as…

View original post 73 more words

Leave a Reply

