Alex O’Loughlin talks J.Lo’s butt with Brad Blanks – April 2010

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Brad Blanks chats with fellow Aussie Alex O’Loughlin about J Lo’s butt and Hawaii Five-o. Alex stars with Jennifer Lopez in the romantic comedy, The Back Up Plan

Shooting Blanks

Brad: Brad Blanks with Alex O’Loughlin. How are you buddy?

Alex: Good. Thanks mate. How are you?

Brad: Yeah, good mate.

[Clip from movie]

Brad: Jennifer Lopez, in The Back-Up Plan. Pretty impressive that you’re on the big screen with J-Lo.

Alex: Yeah, it is, isn’t it? I’m sort of pinching myself….a … a … It’s not lost on me, the significance of it. But I sort of can’t think about it too much, because I’ll spin out.

Brad: What about the unbelievable question that I’m about to ask you? What is it like to touch Jennifer Lopez’s butt?

Alex: [Laughs] I was very careful not to, mate. To be honest…

View original post 1,259 more words

Leave a Reply

