It’s All About Alex O’Loughlin – June 2010

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Cosmopolitan AU

“Men & You”:

The page on which we shamelessly feature a very hot guy for your viewing pleasure.

– Find out what makes them tick, tune in and turn on –

The 33 year old Aussie actor stars alongside J.Lo in The Back-Up Plan, out this month

Alex O'Loughlin

What was it like working with Jennifer Lopez?

Alex: She’s a great, fun person. Not only was she not a diva, she kept me on my game. She would be punctual, prepared, professional and very active in bringing things to the table when we were shooting.

TBUP 1

When you first moved to the States, you struggled to find work. Were you ever tempted to pack up and come home?

Alex: I first moved here when I was 21 and five years ago I moved over [permanently] with money I’d saved. I did hundreds of auditions and was living in a…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

