The Steve McGarrett Story – No # 119

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story fromhere

I have decided that even though these posts are not proper reviews of the episodes, that I will write these recaps of Steve’s story, before I read any other reviews from anybody about the episodes. I want  these to cover my own perception, rather than to be influenced by stuff others say –  Not that it was a big problem in the past, because I have  always written my own feelings. But I have sometimes written things also in reaction to others, rather that just my own impressions on the episode…..

601 11

I totally enjoyed the comeback the writers made in the writing of Steve’s story during the last two episode of last season. And maybe that gave me, against my better judgement, a very high expectations for this season opener. As far as episodes go, it was not one of the worst by far…

View original post 825 more words

Leave a Reply

