#H50 6.02 – #SteveMcGarrett gave us a McFeast meal

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

I admit I didn´t really concentrate watching this episode (ran out of time), but it looked quite nice. Wanted to capture pretty Steve before work. I did notice Alex was looking extra hot 🙂

As usual, my posts rarely are spoilerish, just lots of pretty McG to enjoy 😀

602-face-1

602-pose-1

602-funny-mcg

602--smile

602-butt

602-strut

602-face-4

602-pose-5

602-strut-2

I know I left out so many goodies, will spread them around when I get more time.

View original post

Leave a Reply

