The Steve McGarrett Story – No # 121 (The Abandoned & Betrayed One?)

Deliciously story about Cath & Steve, good luck for them 😘

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story fromhere

First of all, thank you for all the well wishes yesterday. My head still feels a bit big and wobbly from the flu, but Paula told me that Gabriel will come and pull my teeth and torture me, if I don’t finish this.  I know by now you have read all the wonderful thoughts from everybody on the episode (especially the ones written by the professionals, which I saw on twitter, are apparently the only one(s) worth reading :pineapple: ) and I actually should not even bother with this …. but I have to get some stuff off my chest, and here we go. Hope I can at least amused and entertain a few of you a little bit. :popcorn:

Before I start with today’s story, I just want to mention something about last week’s episode that I saw, but in the end completely…

View original post 2,513 more words

2 thoughts on “The Steve McGarrett Story – No # 121 (The Abandoned & Betrayed One?)

Leave a Reply

