Me and My Ex-boyfriend McGarrett (Okay, Maybe Not!) – December 2010

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Another old fan article we found on Alex O’Loughlin Rocks. The article is very entertaining and written by someone with a great sense of humour, and we just had to share it. Unfortunately we could no longer find a link to the original article or the original pictures.
Me and My Ex-boyfriend McGarrett (Okay, Maybe Not!)
3 December 2010
by Honoluu Girl Suz

111 c 1

It’s time, it’s time! For what you say, well let me explain on this eve (or um, day) of Eclipse DVD release.
It all started with a young girl who is on the same cheerleading squad as my daughter and goes to the same elementary school, landing the lead role as Danno’s daughter on Hawaii Five-O. Pretty cool, huh?
Well that got me wondering… To be honest, I didn’t even think about background acting till now, but hey, what the hell. Did I mention I…

View original post 1,298 more words

Leave a Reply

