Hawaii Five-0 tonight – can we dare to be excited?

Thanks Paula, always many sentences and great comments đź’– it’s very important for all Alex fans, we live with him his actions and his thoughts. You are the best friend, big kisses đź’‹

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Please be advised that this post might contain SPOILERS, as we are discussing tonight’s episode.We however do not really reveal any plot related information as such.

big-right-side-face

I thought to just post this pretty picture for today, but as you all know me by now, I always have something more to say …….. sigh.

Going to do something we rarely do, apart from this week a year ago, before the 100th episode – talk beforehand about tonight’s episode. Not since the 100th episode, have I really looked forward to an episode. I have learned over the years not to do that  with Hawaii Five-0, because to do that, is to set yourself up for BIG disappointment. But against my better judgement, I still have some high hopes for this one……. :popcorn:

First of all, I just want to mention that I really have sympathy for those fans who have invested…

View original post 597 more words

Leave a Reply

