Aussie actor Alex O’Loughlin interview on Sunrise in Hawaii – November 2010

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Alex being interview by Mark Beretta for ‘Sunrise‘ while they were visiting Hawaii and broadcasting from there to Australia in November 2010. The quote from yesterday’s post, was a tweet from Mark after this interview.

And as always – Thank you Paula for all the pretty pictures of Steve/Alex from Episode 113.

113 (16)

Mark: What a gig! Steve McGarrett in Hawaii Five-0, I mean….

Alex: It’s amazing…

Mark: … it’s probably every boy’s dream to be in Hawaii, being Steve McGarrett.

Alex: It’s fantastic. You know they….. they offered me the role and you know …. The funny thing is that at first I was like, “Oh I don’t know, you know, moving to an island and away from every one I love” And now when I wake up every day and I’m like, “What were you thinking man?”. It’s perfect, so. You know, I…

View original post 597 more words

Leave a Reply

