Alex O’Loughlin on a Radio Show in early 2008

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

It is really great when we find interviews with Alex that we have missed and never heard before. I can not believe how much there still is out there to be discovered. This interview gave me a nice surprise. It gave me the answer and confirmation, directly from Alex, that I have been searching for …….

Moonlight radio interview

Uploaded on 30 June 2008 by Gloria Long

I don’t know which radio station this was from but this video was made for Chris and Liz who has been so helpful in getting all the blood drives up and running. – Gloria

ml promo cr bw 2

Steve: This is Mick St John.

Woman: It’s not yet. I’m going to put him on with you, hold on one second.

Steve: Mick your voice is higher than I thought.

Woman: No, his voice is much better than mine. Hold on. Mic …

View original post 1,401 more words

Leave a Reply

