Watch With Kristin: Alex O’Loughlin – SOTB 2010

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Hawaii Five-O”star Alex O’Loughlin talks about the fanfare surrounding his highly anticipated show. Plus, get the scoop on his butt-kicking character!

with Kristin Dos Santos

sotb 2010 cr cl 2

Kristin: This is insane! What the ….. I mean, the show hasn’t even premiered yet, and all of these people are screaming and excited. What have you done to them?

Alex: I hope it’s good man. All of these people are going to be very disappointed.

Kristin: No pressure.

Alex: No pressure.

Kristin: No pressure.

e-sotb-1-iv-3

Alex: Um, I’m so touched. I’m so grateful to be a part of this. I mean, it’s like … it’s one thing to work as an actor. You know it is one thing to actually work. I mean I auditioned for so long and didn’t work. You live on people’s couches and do all that stuff. So to work is one thing…

View original post 662 more words

Leave a Reply

