Alex O’Loughlin and Gabriel Macht with Bloody Disgusting.com

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Alex O’Loughlin and Gabriel Macht talking to Brian Collins on Bloody Disgusting com – 2009

Brian: Hi I’m BC from Bloody Disgusting.com and we are in the Whiteout freezer truck. It’s currently 23 degrees in the truck. They offered me a parka. I said, “No, fuck it, I’m from Boston, let’s just go”. About to talk to Gabriel Macht and Alex O’Loughlin, stars of the new movie, Whiteout. Check it out.

wo-bts-fooling-around

Brian: Right, so I wasn’t really looking; did you actually take part in this 300 club∗ thing? I just looked at Kate.

Alex: I did. Yeah, it was a good time. Good time. It was cold. Minus 30 plus. Minus 30 something and that was my first day of shooting actually. So I hadn’t met any of the crew yet. And it’s quite …

Gabriel: That’s why judge you throughout the whole…

View original post 677 more words

Leave a Reply

