Hawaii Five-O’s Scott Caan and Alex O’Loughlin Make Waves – 2010

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Alex and Scott in a short interview with People Magazine

– Up Close,

posted on 20 September 2010

The actors embrace comparisons to the classic TV show, even though one of them has never seen it!

305 buddies 2

Alex: I’m Scott Caan, I play Steve McGarrett in the show.

Scott [smiling]: I’m Alex O’Loughlin and I play Danno. I’ve never seen the original. I made a point not to. I’ve never been a big TV watcher. And I never had seen the old Five-O. And when I did this, I made a point not to watch, because I didn’t want to have any old ideas. I didn’t want to bring any of that to this show.

hitfix buddies cl

Alex: Yeah, we got a few … I mean there are a few pieces that we ….. you know, where we can we pay homage to the old show and you know…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

