Life around #AlexOLoughlin – a week in review (27 Mar – 1 April 2016)

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

I guess FOYeur left me to do this also from now on. Such an eventful week and I hope you enjoy it all.

Please be aware that this weeks’ pictures might contain spoilers, but I do not think that the ones I posted here will take away any viewing pleasure by giving away too much of the story that we will actually see in the episode.

I’m also not posting the video and pictures that Daniel Dae Kim and Masi Oka posted from the set this week. They deleted them later, and out of respect for them and for whoever asked them to remove the posts I will not share it here. Seeing pictures from the set can be fun, but it is really not fun when too much of what is to be expected is given away.

Something else made spotting Alex pictures very difficult this week. He…

View original post 605 more words

Leave a Reply

