The Steve McGarrett Story – No # 138

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

We continue our story fromhere.

620 (10)

First tweets I saw when I came online on Saturday morning, went along the lines of, “What were the writers smoking when they came up with this one?”. There were some saying how disappointed they were in the actual easy takedown of the armoured man. Many commenting on the bad CGI. And then of course others congratulating the writers as usual, once again, on such a wonderful and great episode etc. Of course I could not wait to watch it myself. 😀

I do realise that it is just one of ‘those’ filler episodes. A stepping stone to get somewhere else. I just sometime wonder why they don’t just make the seasons shorter, and spare us the fillers?

I know we should not take Hawaii Five-0 too seriously as a show, because they so often do unrealistic and impossible stuff. And that…

View original post 651 more words

Leave a Reply

