INTERVIEW: Alex O’Loughlin of Hawaii Five-0 – 2011

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

This is a transcript of part of a set interview with Alex, done while they were filming the Season 1 finale of Hawaii Five-0 in 2011. (The audio of some of the last questions are not on the clip)

The pictures in the post are from Episodes 1:20 and 4:08.

Please remember to take part in our fun poll at the end.

And also remember that Alex’s arm in the sling & cast was just for the show, and for two episodes in Season 1 only. He did NOT break his arm in real life

120 bw pose n

Alex: Favourite Hawaii moment? Umm … Damn, just being here. I love this place, you know. I’m really … I’m really in love with Hawaii. I feel like … I’ve been … I’ve been away from my home, which is Australia, for a long time now. Sort of seven years, and … almost. Hawaii…

View original post 995 more words

Leave a Reply

