Quote for the Day – #AlexOloughlin committed to #H50

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

I signed a contract for six or seven years, and that’s what I’m committed to. And if we do anything after that, we do something after that.

Look, I love this show. This show is my job. This is my show. I like doing more work than anyone else connected to the show. I have from the beginning, and I will to the end. This is my life, and it’s all I have.

I don’t have time to go do films. I don’t have the luxury of gaps in my schedule so I can go and do passion projects.

I miss that, but I’m fully committed to Hawaii Five-0 and I’m deeply grateful for the opportunity I’ve been given.

– Alex O’Loughlin

The Edmonton Journal

January 2014

s7 blessing staradv big dl

View original post

Leave a Reply

