He should write it – #AlexOloughlin memoirs quote

Adorable bad boy 💓

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

I have actually thought about writing memoirs, not so much, kind of, but it’s not about my acting life, it’s more about my entire life. But to be perfectly honest I don’t think my entire life is interesting enough for a memoir. But I have had a lot of really interesting experiences in my live and met a lot of interesting people and had a lot of odd and interesting coincidences and stuff. So I often feel like I like to incorporate them into a film.

Alex 2013 The fans asked and he answered

gq legs dl n

View original post

Leave a Reply

