Steve for the day – #AlexOloughlin got so cold

Whawwwwwww

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Alex: I think we shot 7 days on the water. And they’re long. They’re sort of minimum 12 hours a day. Scott and I were, in that sort of 6 by 3½ Ft dingy for most of it, I think you know. And in and out of the water to. Like I had to jump in and out of the water and …… I mean, it’s Hawaii and it’s beautiful to a certain extend, but it’s …. at a certain point you do get cold and you do ….. And so whatever, its. Its …  ah….. even thinking of that week, I’m like my brain is starting to freeze up. And I start to feel hypothermic, you know. It was, it was tough. – Alex press day 2012

302 wet bw mcg dl n3

View original post

Leave a Reply

