Alex O’Loughlin on his Hawaii Five-O exit

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

Hawaii Five-O’s Australian star, Alex O’Loughlin, has revealed when he will quit the popular TV show.

by Danielle McGrane

NEWS.COM.AU

15 October 2016

702-2

The actor is currently in the process of finishing season seven in the popular reboot of the original 1970s hit show, playing Lieutenant Commander Steve McGarrett. But it looks like this will be his penultimate season with the show.

“I signed on for another two (seasons), which is this year and next year, series seven and eight, and I don’t know if I can sustain any more than that just physically,”O’Loughlin said. “I’ve taken so many physical hits on this show, my back is pretty bad and I’ve got a lot of fixing I’ve got to do. I’ve got to fix my body.”

The actor appears to kick off season seven with a chase scene involving some serious parkour moves over buildings…

View original post 586 more words

Leave a Reply

