#AlexOLoughlin …… The Man

Yes 😘 The One 💖

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

“I don’t think there’s a destination in this [but] I’m well on my way to become the man that I hoped I would become one day, a man that reflects similar qualities to the men that I’ve looked up to in my life,”

– Alex O’Loughlin

Sydney Morning Herald

27 October 2016

Los Angeles premiere of ''Whiteout'' at the Mann Village Theater in Westwood, California 09-09-2009.Photo by Scott Kirkland-Globe Photos @ 2009.K63100SK.ALEX O'LOUGHLIN.

View original post

Leave a Reply

