Fun #AlexOloughlin for today

Alex O´Loughlin ~ An Intense Study

You’re part of this sudden infatuation Hollywood has with Australian actors, and yet you’re the only one without an embarrassing Aussie soap on his resume. How’d you dodge that bullet?
[Laughs] Yeah! I dunno, I’m sure I’ve got a few other embarrassing things on my resume. From the beginning of my career, I wanted to follow a specific path, and that’s been part of it: I went to drama school instead and did three years and got my degree. I think a soap opera thing like that can be a good thing for a lot of people, but my path took me somewhere else. Movieline 2010

fitn-laugh-bw-dl

View original post

Leave a Reply

